Stability of Tin-Lead Halide Perovskite Solar Cells

Rohit Prasanna, Tomas Leijtens, Sean P. Dunfield, James A. Raiford, Eli J. Wolf, Simon A. Swifter, Giles E. Eperon, Camila De Paula, Axel F. Palmstrom, Maikel F.A.M. Van Hest, Stacey F. Bent, Glenn Teeter, Joseph J. Berry, Michael D. McGehee

Research output: Contribution to conferencePaperpeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Stability of Tin-Lead Halide Perovskite Solar Cells'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.



Material Science

Chemical Engineering